top of page

Announcements

ЗЧ 56-2.jpg

Dear friends and colleagues!

 

56th Ziegel Readings

(scientific and public conference

"Natural Science and Geopolitics")

will be held at the cultural center "Meridian" in

November 23, 2024

Updates

May 22, 2024

Our international partner from Malaysia in Moscow

On May 1-6, our foreign partner, Winfred Khoo, Representative in Malaysia and Singapore of the international social movement for the promotion of peaceful existence in outer space, The Ethics of the Cosmos, visited Russia. During Winfred Khoo's stay in Moscow, several important meetings were organized with him, at which various areas of our cooperation were discussed, including the opening of a branch of the Young Cosmonauts School in Penang (Malaysia), as well as joint projects to develop integrative medicine in Malaysia, etc.

 

April 14, 2024

Festival for children "The Living Universe"

​On April 12, 2024, the Meridian Cultural Center hosted a festival dedicated to space exploration, "The Living Universe", which was attended by about 100 people - children aged 10 to 16 years and their parents.

An intellectual quiz about space "Cosmobrain-2024" was held at the festival, as well as a presentation of the educational project "Young Cosmonauts School".

 

February 22, 2024

New videos on our YouTube channel

​1. "UFOs in the Pentagon and geopolitical games" - Alexander Semyonov visiting Sergei Grankovsky on Channel 56.

2. "Will the United States be able to protect earthlings from alien invaders?" - Alexander Semyonov on radio Mayak in Igor Ruzheynikov's program "School program for adults".

 

January 22, 2024

Russian cosmonauts interviewed

Watch on our YouTube channel, as well as on the website in the Video section, interviews with Russian cosmonauts Pyotr Dubrov and Anna Kikina, who in the summer of 2023, as honored guests, took part in the children's summer camp "The Living Universe 2023", organized by a Russian youth organization - partner of the Association.

1) Interview with Pyotr Dubrov.

2) Interview with Anna Kikina.

 

October 18, 2023

New Book by Sergei Sukhonos

A new book by a contemporary Russian cosmist (cosmologist), Candidate of technical Sciences, Sergei Sukhonos has been published - "Part II: Global Challenges of Humanity on the Way to a Cosmic Future".

Read in the "Texts" section.

 

September 14, 2023

About Fake UFO Threat on our YouTube Channel

​Watch on our YouTube channel an interview in two parts with the President of the Association Ecology of the Unknown, Alexander Semyonov, as well as an interview with ICER member Evgeny Zogranyan on the issues related to the interference of UFOs in the operation of nuclear facilities and not only.

1) "About UFOs and nuclear weapons", Alexander Semyonov.

2) "Do UFOs pose any threat to humanity, and why is the Earth in quarantine?", Alexander Semyonov.

3) "Artificially created UFOs and disinformation", Evgeny Zogranyan.

 

August 10, 2023

Chilldren's Summer Camp "The Living Universe"

From July 17 to July 31, 2023, our partner, the youth organization "Rhat", held a children's summer camp "RHAT-2023: The Living Universe". The camp was held with the information support of the Association Ecology of the Unknown and with the participation of employees of the Yuri Gagarin Cosmonaut Training Center, including cosmonauts.

Read more about the camp here.

 

May 25, 2023

New article in the "Texts" section

​Read in the "Texts" section the article by Yuri Kovalev, Candidate of Philosophical Sciences, "Operation Ox Hour: Approaching the Climax Point" about the fact that perhaps man was created on Earth by our "elder brothers in consciousness", and what follows from this. The issue is considered, among other things, in the plane of the current geopolitical situation.

 

March 22, 2023

Ziegel Readings LV successfully held

​On March 18, 2023, the scientific and public conference "Ziegel Readings LV" ("Natural Science and Geopolitics") was held at the Meridian Cultural Center at 61, Profsoyuznaya street, Moscow.

Video reports from the conference will be published on our YouTube channel. Subscribe!

 

February 27, 2023

Conference "We and the Future. Open World"

On February 11 and 12, 2023, was held the conference "We and the Future. Open World", organized by the Club of seekers of reliable knowledge La-Do-Ga. At the conference, video presentations were made by members of the Association, including the Leading Science Expert of the Association Sergei Sukhonos and the General Director of the Association Timofey Egorov.

Watch on YouTube:

1st Day of the Conference: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=09QtoQYdZwU

2nd Day of the Conference: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cUIrVK0jda4

 

January 27, 2023

Important News From Roberto Pinotti

The issue of studying the UFO phenomenon is of state interest and may soon be discussed on the initiative and with the support of the UN. This is stated in the letter of our Italian colleague, the Representative of the Association in Italy and the Republic of San Marino, the famous journalist Roberto Pinotti - read the letter.

 

January 24, 2023

Our Colleagues' New Works

Read in the Texts section, or follow the links below for new articles by our colleagues - members of the Association Ecology of the Unknown:

1) Vladimir Polevanov, PhD in Geology., "It's Time to Pay Off Debts! Ecocivilization!";

2) Sergei Sukhonos, PhD Candidate in Technical Science, "Prospects for the Development of Russia for the Coming Centuries".

 

bottom of page

top of page

Объявления

ЗЧ 56-2.jpg

Дорогие друзья, коллеги!

 

Очередные 56-е Зигелевские Чтения

(научно-общественная конференция

"Естествознание и геополитика")

пройдут в ЦК "Меридиан"

23 ноября 2024 года

Новое

22 мая 2024

Международная встреча в Москве

С 1 по 6 мая с визитом в России был наш зарубежный партнёр - Представитель международного движения "Этика Космоса" в Малайзии и Сингапуре - Уинфред Ку. За время пребывания Уинфреда Ку в Москве с ним было организовано несколько важных встреч, на которых обсуждались различные направления нашего сотрудничества, в том числе открытие в Пенанге (Малайзия) филиала Школы юных космонавтов, а также совместные проекты по развитию интегративной медицины в Малайзии и др.

14 апреля 2024

Состоялся фестиваль о космосе "Живая Вселенная"

12  апреля 2024 года в Культурном центре "Меридиан" состоялся фестиваль, посвящённый изучению космоса, "Живая Вселенная", в котором приняли участие около 100 человек - детей в возрасте от 10 до 16 лет и их родителей.

На фестивале прошла интеллектуальная викторина о космосе "Космобрейн-2024", а также состоялась презентация просветительского проекта "Школа юных космонавтов".

22 февраля 2024

Новые видео на нашем YouTube канале

1. "НЛО в Пентагоне и геополитические игры" - Александр Семенов в гостях у Сергея Гранковского на 56 канале.

2. "Сможет ли США защитить землян от инопланетян-захватчиков?" - Александр Семенов на радио Маяк в передаче Игоря Ружейникова "Школьная программа для взрослых".

22 января 2024

Интервью с Российскими космонавтами

Смотрите на нашем Ютуб канале, а также на сайте в разделе Видео интервью с Российскими космонавтами Петром Дубровым и Анной Кикиной, которые летом 2023 года в качестве почётных гостей принимали участие в детском летнем лагере "Рать-2023: Живая Вселенная", организованном партнёром Ассоциации молодёжной организацией "Рать".

1) Интервью с Петром Дубровым.

2) Интервью с Анной Кикиной.

18 октября 2023

Новая книга Сергея Сухоноса

Вышла новая книга современного русского космиста, кандидата технических наук Сергея Ивановича Сухоноса -

"Часть II: Глобальные задачи человечества на пути к космическому будущему".

Читайте в разделе "Текст".

14 сентября 2023

О мнимой угрозе от НЛО на нашем Ютуб канале

Смотрите на нашем Ютуб канале интервью в двух частях с Президентом Ассоциации "Экология Непознанного" Александром Семеновым, а также интервью с членом ICER Зограняном Евгением о вопросах, связанных с вмешательством НЛО в работу ядерных объектов, и не только.

1) "Об НЛО и ядерном оружии", Александр Семенов.

2) "Опасны ли НЛО для человечества, и почему Земля находится в карантине?", Александр Семенов.

3) "Искусственно созданное НЛО и дезинформация", Евгений Зогранян.

10 августа 2023

Состоялся детский летний лагерь "Живая Вселенная"

С 17 по 31 июля 2023 года наш партнёр - молодёжная организация "Рать" - провела детский летний палаточный лагерь "РАТЬ-2023: Живая Вселенная". Лагерь прошёл при информационной поддержке Ассоциации "Экология Непознанного" и с участием сотрудников Центра подготовки космонавтов имени Ю. А. Гагарина, в том числе космонавтов.

Подробнее о лагере читайте здесь.

25 мая 2023

Новая статья в разделе "Текст"

Читайте в разделе "Текст" статью кандидата философских наук Ковалёва Юрия "Операция "Час быка": подходим к точке кульминации" о том, что, возможно, человек был создан на Земле нашими "старшими братьями по разуму", и что из этого следует. Вопрос рассматривается в том числе в плоскости современной геополитической обстановки.

22 марта 2023

55-е Зигелевские Чтения состоялись

​18 марта 2023 года в культурном центре "Меридиан" по адресу г. Москва, ул. Профсоюзная, д. 61 (м. Калужская) прошла научно-общественная конференция "Зигелевские Чтения LV" ("Естествознание и геополитика").

Видео докладов с конференции будут выходить на нашем канале в YouTube. Подписывайтесь!

27 февраля 2023

Конференция "Мы и будущее. Открытый мир"

11 и 12 февраля 2023 года в Санкт-Петербурге прошла конференция "Мы и будущее. Открытый мир", организованная клубом искателей достоверных знаний "Ла-До-Га". На конференции с видео докладами выступали члены Ассоциации, в том числе Ведущий научный эксперт Ассоциации Сухонос С. И. и Генеральный директор Ассоциации Егоров Т. А.

Смотрите на YouTube:

1-й день конференции: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=09QtoQYdZwU

2-й день конференции: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cUIrVK0jda4

27 января 2023

Важная новость от Роберто Пинотти (Италия)

Вопрос изучения феномена НЛО вызывает государственный интерес и, возможно, в скором времени будет обсуждаться по инициативе и при поддержке ООН. Об этом в письме нашего итальянского коллеги, Представителя Ассоциации в Италии и Республике Сан-Марино, известного журналиста Роберто Пинотти - читать письмо.

 

24 января 2023

Новые статьи наших коллег

Читайте в разделе Текст, или по ссылкам ниже новые статьи наших коллег - членов Ассоциации "Экология Непознанное":

1) Полеванов В. П., д.г.-м.н., "Время отдавать долги! Экоцивилизация!";

2) Сухонос С. И., к.т.н., "Перспективы развития России на ближайшие столетия".

 

bottom of page